Commuting Cost Calculator

  • Your round trip mileage from home to work :
  • Number of days per week you work :
  • Total Mile You Commute Every Week :
  • Number of weeks you work per year :
  • Total Miles You Commute Per Year :
  • Average 2019 cost per mile for automobile operation as estimated by the American Automobile Association includes fuel, insurance, depreciation, maintenance. :
    $.596
  • Total Yearly Cost of Your Commute:

Staff List

 

Bala Akundi | Principle Transportation Engineer

Principle Transportation Engineer
410.732.0500 x 1019
bakundi@baltometro.org

Regina Aris | Assistant Director of Transportation Planning

Assistant Director of Transportation Planning
410.732.9572
raris@baltometro.org

Charles Baber | Principal Transportation Engineer

Principal Transportation Engineer
410.732.0500 x 1056
cbaber@baltometro.org

Monica Haines Benkhedda | Public Involvement Coordinator

Public Involvement Coordinator
410.732.0500 x 1047
mhainesbenkhedda@baltometro.org

Robert Berger | Senior Transportation Planner

Senior Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1037
rberger@baltometro.org

Ciara Blue | Communications Associate

Communications Associate
410.732.9564
cblue@baltometro.org

Lillian Bunton | Rideshare Coordinator

Rideshare Coordinator
410.732.0500 x 1009
lbunton@baltometro.org

Cynthia Burch | Transportation Planner

Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1051
cburch@baltometro.org

Elizabeth Calaman | Accountant

Accountant
401.732.0500
ecalaman@baltometro.org

Blake Fisher | Transportation Planner

Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1049
bfisher@baltometro.org

Terry Freeland | Principal Transportation Planning

Principal Transportation Planning
410.732.0500 x 1028
tfreeland@baltometro.org

Debbie Groat | Cooperative Purchasing Director

Cooperative Purchasing Director
410.732.0500 x 1007
dgroat@baltometro.org

Don Halligan | Senior Transportation Planner

Senior Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1002
dhalligan@baltometro.org

Victor Henry | Senior Transportation Planner

Senior Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1034
vhenry@baltometro.org

Mara Kaminowitz | GIS Coordinator

GIS Coordinator
410.732.0500 x 1030

Zach Kaufman | Transportation planner

Transportation planner
410.732.0500 x 1048
zkaufman@baltometro.org

Shawn Kimberly | Senior Transportation Planner

Senior Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1026
skimberly@baltometro.org

Tamiko Knight | Office Manager / Human Resources

Office Manager / Human Resources
(410) 732-9562
tknight@baltometro.org

Todd Lang | Director of Transportation Planning

Director of Transportation Planning
410.732.9566
tlang@baltometro.org

Crystal McDermott | GIS Analyst

GIS Analyst
410.732.0500 x 1024
cmcdermott@baltometro.org

Jonathan Mysko | GIS Analyst

GIS Analyst
410.732.0500 x 1027
jmysko@baltometro.org

Sara Ann O'Leary | Webmaster / Communications Associate

Webmaster / Communications Associate
410.732.0500 x 1005
saoleary@baltometro.org

Dan Pontious | Housing Policy Coordinator

Housing Policy Coordinator
410.732.0500 x 1055
dPontious@baltometro.org

Brian Ryder | Transportation Planner

Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1054
bryder@baltometro.org

Brian Shepter | Director of External Relations & General Counsel

Director of External Relations & General Counsel
410.732.9574
bshepter@baltometro.org

Spencer Simpson | IT Coordinator

IT Coordinator
410.732.0500 x 1022
ssimpson@baltometro.org

Eileen Singleton | Principle Transportation Engineer

Principle Transportation Engineer
410.732.0500 x 1033
esingleton@baltometro.org

Rebecca Smith | Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant
410.732.0500 x 1043
rsmith@baltometro.org

Ed Stylc | Transportation Analyst

Transportation Analyst
410.732.0500 x 1031
estylc@baltometro.org

Sara Tomlinson | Senior Transportation Planner

Senior Transportation Planner
410.732.0500 x 1035
stomlinson@baltometro.org

Russ Ulrich | Clean Air Outreach Coordinator

Clean Air Outreach Coordinator
410.732.0500 x 1008
rulrich@baltometro.org

Stephanie Walsh | Administrative Assistant/Reception

Administrative Assistant/Reception
401.732.9568
swalsh@baltometro.org
Division
Committees