Article Image

Calendar & Agendas

About the Reservoir Watershed Protection Committee

The Reservoir Watershed Protection Committee provides program oversight and guidance for Baltimore's Reservoir Watershed Protection Program.

Jurisdiction Member
Anne Arundel County Ronald Bowen, Department of Public Works
Baltimore City  Ben Meli, Department of Public Works
Baltimore County  
Carroll County  
Harford County Joel V. Caudill, Department of Public Works 
Howard County Susan Overstreet, Department of Planning and Zoning
Baltimore County Soil Conservation District Charlie Conklin, Chairman 
Carroll County Conservation District Myron R. Frock, Chairman 
Maryland Department of the Environment Saeid Kasraei, Administrator, Water Supply Program 
Maryland Department of Agriculture Royden Powell, Assistant Secretary for Resource Conservation 

For more information:
Mike Kelly - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / 410-732-9561

Last Updated on Tuesday, 25 July 2017 18:40