Main Event - Anne Arundel

** All Anne Arundel County pit stops run from 7 to 8:30 a.m., with the exception of the main pit stop event.

The main event for Annapolis and Anne Arundel County runs from 7:00 to 9:00 a.m.; with the ceremony running from 8:00 to 8:30 a.m.:

Downtown Annapolis Market House
25 Market Space,
Annapolis, MD 21401

The main event for Anne Arundel County will feature prizes, on-site bike mechanics, and speeches from Anne Arundel County Executive Steve Schuh; Annapolis Mayor Gavin Buckley; County Councilman Chris Trumbauer and Anne Arundel County Bike Commission Chair and Bicycle Advocates for Annapolis and Anne Arundel County President Jon Korin.

© 2018 Baltimore Metropolitan Council